At a glance: Ens / 26 / Non-binary / They-Them / Asexual ⚢ / Otherkin / Plural / ND / PoC

pending image description

Hello! My name is Ens and I am the webmaster of this website. I'm pretty quiet but very opinionated. Please bear with me here, I'm admittedly very bad at writing about myself.

I'm a plural otherkin and internet thingmaker. I primarily make multimedia art and like to dabble in world building, generally within the science fantasy genre. IRL I keep freshwater fish as a hobby and read e-books when I'm bored at my retail job.

I'm somewhere between Non-binary/Agender/Neutrois and I tend to use those terms interchangeably, I don't care much about my own gender and I haven't really found any useful terms/labels to describe my experience with it anyways. I prefer not using any pronouns for myself but I am okay with They/Them being used instead for accessibly/convivence purposes. Truthfully I'm not really bothered about what pronouns people use for me as long as it's in good faith.

I am a part of a plural system; I serve as the host and chosen public speaker of our system since it's easier when one of us plays the role of the 'singlet-sona'.


"Null" (or Ens) is my kinself rather than an actual fursona, though I often present them as a one in public spaces since being otherkin is mostly a private thing for me. I see myself as them, because they are me. There's additional information about them and images of them on their toyhou.se profile! My NullTheta handle is based off of their name; Iteration 09.

Browsing History

I've been an active internet user since 2008. Back then I spent most of my time in virtual worlds (neopets, webkinz, valenth, second life, world of warcraft, etc) and early social media sites like youtube, deviantart, and tumblr. I've always been quiet online, I didn't really post much until ~2013 when I decided to focus more on making digital art and became more active on DA. Since then most of my activity on social media consists of posting my artwork and worldbuilding snippets but if I'm honest I'm more of a lurker/wall-flower at heart.

About the Site

I originally started this site on neocities back in 2017 after being disillusioned with social media and wanting my own space to express myself. I like the idea of having my own space to host my work/stuff in a more 'quiet' setting since social media metrics and the whole "content creator mindset" makes me anxious.

The site itself, my blog, and my gallery is written in plain HTML, CSS, and a bit of JS. I'm not a web developer, I do know a bit about webdev but this is just a hobby for me. Some stuff might be busted, it is what it is.

pending image description


Cancer Sun / Libra Moon / Libra Rising
Favorite Color(s)
Cyan, Blue, Green
Favorite Animals
Cuttlefish, Gators, Giant Isopods, Spinosaurus
Favorite Music
[ Ambient / Drone / Experimental / Trip hop / Jazz ]
Biosphere, Cocteau Twins, Dead Can Dance, Mount Shrine, Rainforest Spiritual Enslavement, Alias Conrad Coldwood, Aphex Twin, FKA Twigs, Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith, Boards of Canada, SOPHIE, Clipping., Lady Gaga, Moor Mother, Pharmakon, Glass Animals, Hello Meteor, Future Sound of London, Portishead, Machine Girl, Talking Heads
Favorite Books
Dune, John Dies at the End, Lilith's Brood, Condensed Chaos, House of Leaves, A Field Guide to Otherkin
Favorite Games
Minecraft, World of Warcraft, Morrowind, Animal Crossing, OFF (2008 RPG), Five Nights at Freddy's, No Man's Sky, ARK: Survival Evolved, Starbound
Other Interests
Art history, Old ThinkPads and UMPCs, Linux and F/OSS, Tarot, Occult, Alterhumanity/Otherkin/Plurality, the Independent Web, Tamagotchi/Virtual Pets, freshwater aquariums, Meredians